Skip to main content

Renting seminar rooms: the Collaboration Lab

Rent deluxe seminar rooms in Bern Business park: You and your team can immerse yourselves in an inspiring atmosphere, far from that of day-to-day business. Think up solutions, develop processes, draw up new fields of business, and brief your employees! To help the process, we have set up a unique Collaboration Lab: a 110 m2, state-of-the-art workspace and the perfect infrastructure to motivate and inspire people.

Rooms for innovation, projects and workshops

This is what your workshop could look like: arrive, stimulate, inspire, produce, celebrate.

Seminars, workshops and meetings are meant to make a difference. We support this process with some very special, unconventionally furnished seminar rooms that are guaranteed to put your seminar participants in an inventive and creative mood. Whether it's for development, learning or production, our innovative Collaboration Lab can make a very special contribution to the atmosphere and outcome of your event.

Angela Ziörjen_1
« Our innovative Collaboration Lab can make a very special contribution to the atmosphere and outcome of your event. »
Angela Ziörjen
Collaboration Lab Projektraum

The rooms can be rented by the hour, for several days, for up to a week or even for lengthier projects. We would be happy to provide advice about tailored rental options and numerous additional services (catering, lunch, BBQ, after-work drinks, team events, coaching, moderation). We wish to provide you and your team with a creative experience, free of organisational hassle.

1) Welcome “home”: arrive and settle in.

Once your employees or participants have arrived at the Collaboration Lab, they should feel comfortable and at home right away. Participants can store their luggage in a secure locker and arrive feeling relaxed. The facilities feel much more like a vibrant, tidy, 5-room apartment than a cold and lifeless seminar room.

Most participants will have travelled elsewhere before arriving, with all of these different energies then finally meeting in the Collaboration Lab. The inviting atmosphere welcomes your guests and allows them to arrive and get centred so that they can then immerse themselves in the new work environment straight away.
 

Collaboration Lab 2
Collaboration Lab 3

2) ACTIVE ROOM: OPEN YOUR HEART AND SWITCH ON YOUR MIND.

A change of environment often triggers a process of change that affects the entire work and corporate culture and contributes to a significant increase in identification, motivation and added value. The Active Room offers space for a special class of welcome events, active presentations and workshops. A convivial coffee and tea break on inviting floor cushions allows your participants to physically and mentally arrive and creates the perfect environment in which to lay the groundwork and sow the seeds of something great.

Collaboration Lab 4

3) THINKTANK: FIRE OFF SOME THOUGHTS AND JOT THEM DOWN.

For participants, entering the ThinkTank is like reaching a new continent. It's a place to hold discussions, facilitate inspiration, create space for new inventions, and discover new paths. Nothing is the way it used to be. Creativity knows no bounds. Fresh ideas are committed to paper and placed on the wall.

Collaboration Lab

4) PROJECT ROOM: BRIDGE THE GAP BETWEEN THEORY AND PRACTICE.

Training sessions, workshops and practicable concept development all take place in the Project Room: this is where large and small groups alike gather, assess and evaluate ideas. The large walls double up as whiteboards and magnetic boards. A well-stocked moderator box contains sufficient materials to illustrate, organise and consolidate thoughts. This Project Room is a moderator’s paradise: it facilitates the efficient development of practical results.

Collaboration Lab 6
Collaboration Lab 7
Collaboration Lab 8
Collaboration Lab 9

Infrastructure

Whiteboards and magnetic boards

The large walls double up as whiteboards and magnetic boards.

Moderator box

A well-stocked moderator box contains sufficient materials to illustrate, organise and consolidate thoughts.

Digital presentations

Slides, animations and other digital presentations can be transmitted from all platforms to the flat-screen monitor via WiFi and made available to everyone present.

Creative group work that alternates between sitting and standing is an important part of effective modern solutions. Proven, future-oriented ways of working are state-of-the-art in the Collaboration Lab. Bright rooms flooded with natural daylight promote mental performance and provide for intensive work cycles.

You can withdraw to the co-working rooms to develop approaches and focus on the output. There is no risk of distractions: the workspaces serve as a retreat for maximum productivity. Privacy is guaranteed, so it is even possible to hold remote meetings with confidential inputs, such as those from stakeholders.
 

5) TAKE A BREAK, REWARD YOURSELVES AND CELEBRATE SUCCESS.

The spacious roof terrace offers the perfect solution for every need – whether you are looking for an outdoor workspace, or a relaxed place to wind down, take a break, enjoy a meal or celebrate successes. Thanks to the cosy lounge and gas-fired barbecue, it's a great place to wind down after an intensive day of work. This oasis of relaxation can even be used when it's raining – a conservatory offers protection from wet weather while still allowing participants a breath of fresh air. As a host, you can reward people here and allow them to re-energise. 

The upper floor is also home to the Chill-out Room, in which participants can clear their minds over a convivial game of table football.

There are also facilities for those who wish to go running over lunchtime or others who just want a relaxing shower: the spacious, hotel-type bathroom leaves no wish unfulfilled.

Collaboration Lab 10
Collaboration Lab 11
Collaboration Lab 12

OPEN UP NEW HORIZONS

We have created a Collaboration Lab in which you can guide your team to new horizons. Now it's your turn. Contact us and come and see our Collaboration Lab for yourself. Prepare your next event with us and offer your employees, course participants or project stakeholders an unforgettable collaboration. We look forward to hearing from you

Further information and booking enquiries

Angela Ziörjen_1

Your contact

Angela Ziörjen
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
RUAG Real Estate Ltd.
Uttigenstrasse 57
3602 Thun

Impressions

Downloads

Price list
pdf (244.3 KB) Download

Weiter zum Hauptinhalt

Seminarräume mieten: Das Collaboration Lab

Deluxe-Seminarräume mieten im Businesspark Bern: Tauchen Sie mit Ihrem Team in eine inspirierende Welt ein; abseits der Daily Business-Atmosphäre. Erfinden Sie Lösungen, entwickeln Sie Prozesse, entwerfen Sie neue Geschäftsfelder, instruieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden! Dazu haben wir ein einzigartiges Collaboration Lab gebaut: 110 m2 modernste Arbeitsumgebung und eine ideale Infrastruktur motivieren und inspirieren Menschen.

Räume für Innovationen, Projekte & Workshops

 So könnte Ihr Workshop aussehen: Ankommen, anregen, inspirieren, produzieren, feiern.

Seminare, Workshops und Meetings wollen etwas bewegen. Diesen Prozess unterstützen wir mit unkonventionell eingerichteten Seminarräumen der ganz besonderen Art – damit Ihre Seminarteilnehmenden in eine kreative und schöpferische Stimmung geraten. Sei es zum Entwickeln, Lernen oder Produzieren – unser innovatives Collaboration Lab leistet einen besonderen Beitrag an die Stimmung und die Resultate Ihrer Events.

Angela Ziörjen_1
« Unser innovatives Collaboration Lab leistet einen besonderen Beitrag an die Resultate Ihrer Events. »
Angela Ziörjen
Collaboration Lab Projektraum

Die Räumlichkeiten können stundenweise, für mehrere Tage, bis zu einer Woche oder auch für längere Projekte gemietet werden. Gerne beraten wir Sie mit massgeschneiderten Mietmöglichkeiten und zahlreichen Zusatzdienstleistungen (Catering, Lunch, BBQ-Plausch, Feierabend-Bier, Team-Events, Coaching, Moderation). Wir möchten Ihnen und Ihrem Team ein kreatives und organisationsfreies Erlebnis ermöglichen.

1) Willkommen «daheim»: Ankommen und wohlfühlen.

Sind die Mitarbeitenden oder Teilnehmenden erst mal im Collaboration Lab angekommen, sollen sie sich sofort wohl und wie zuhause fühlen. Die Teilnehmenden können ihr Reisegepäck sorglos in einem Schliessfach deponieren und entspannt ankommen. Das Ambiente der Räumlichkeiten erinnert nicht an einen leblosen, kalten Seminarraum, sondern vielmehr an eine lebendige und aufgeräumte 5-Zimmer-Wohnung.

Vor dem Eintreffen sind meist alle Teilnehmenden woanders unterwegs – und im Collaboartion Lab treffen dann die unterschiedlichen Energien aufeinander. Die einladende Atmosphäre heisst Ihre Gäste willkommen und ermöglicht ein sofortiges Ankommen, zur Mitte finden und Eintauchen in die neuartige Arbeitsumgebung.

Collaboration Lab 2
Collaboration Lab 3

2) Active Room: Herz öffnen und Hirnrinde aktivieren.

Ein räumlicher Wandel löst oftmals einen Veränderungsprozess aus, der sich auf die gesamte Arbeits- und Unternehmenskultur auswirkt und dazu beiträgt, dass Identifikation, Motivation und Wertschöpfung deutlich gesteigert werden können. Der Active Room bietet Raum für Welcome-Events, Aktivpräsentationen und Workshops der besonderen Klasse. Eine gemütliche Kaffee- und Tee-Runde auf einladenden Sitzkissen lässt Ihre Teilnehmenden physisch und psychisch ankommen und schafft die perfekten Voraussetzungen, um den Boden zu ebnen und die Saat für Grosses zu säen.

Collaboration Lab 4

3) ThinkTank: Gedanken spinnen und zu Papier bringen.

Mit dem Betreten des ThinkTanks erreichen die Teilnehmenden neues Festland. Hier finden Besprechungen statt, wird Inspiration ermöglicht, entsteht Raum für neue Erfindungen, werden neue Wege entdeckt. Nichts ist mehr so, wie es mal war. Der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen mehr gesetzt. Jetzt können frische Gedanken aufs Papier und anschliessend an die Wand gebracht werden.

Collaboration Lab

4) Projektraum: Den Bogen von der Theorie zur Praxis schlagen.

Schulungen, Workshops und praxistaugliche Konzeptentwicklung finden im Projektraum statt: Hier werden in grossen wie in kleinen Gruppen Ideen gesammelt, bewertet und ausgewertet. Der Projektraum ist das Paradies jedes Moderators und fördert die effiziente Entwicklung von brauchbaren Resultaten.

Collaboration Lab 6
Collaboration Lab 7
Collaboration Lab 8
Collaboration Lab 9

Zu Ihrer Verfügung

Whiteboards und Magnetwände

Die grossflächigen Wände sind zugleich Whiteboards und Magnetwände.

Moderatorenkoffer

Ein umfangreicher Moderatorenkoffer bietet ausreichend Material, um Gedanken zu illustrieren, zu ordnen und zu konsolidieren.

Zugängliche Präsentationsmöglichkeiten

Folien, Animationen und andere digitale Präsentationen lassen sich plattformübergreifend via WLAN auf den Flachbildschirm übertragen und für die anderen Anwesenden zugänglich machen.

Kreative Gruppenarbeiten, die abwechselnd im Sitzen und auch im Stehen stattfinden, sind wichtiger Bestandteil von neuen, soliden Lösungen. Erprobte zukunftsweisende Arbeitsformen sind im Collaboration Lab State of the Art. Helle, von Tageslicht durchflutete Räumlichkeiten fördern die geistige Höchstleistung und sorgen für intensive Arbeitszyklen.

In den Co-Working-Räumen kann man sich für die Ausarbeitung von Lösungsansätzen zurückziehen und sich auf den Output fokussieren. Der Ablenkung wird keine Chance geboten: Die Arbeitsplätze dienen dem Rückzug und der maximalen Produktivität. Für Privatsphäre ist gesorgt, sodass auch Remote-Meetings mit vertraulichen Inputs, etwa von Stakeholdern, möglich sind.

5) Pause machen, belohnen und Erfolge feiern.

Als Aussenarbeitsplatz unter freiem Himmel oder als lockere Location zum Entspannen, Pause machen, Mahlzeiten geniessen oder Feiern von Erfolgen – die grosszügige Dachterrasse bietet für jedes Bedürfnis das Richtige. Dank der gemütlichen Lounge und Gasgrill werdenntensive Arbeitstage hier aufgelockert. Die Entspannungsoase ist ebenfalls bei Regenwetter nutzbar: Ein Wintergarten bietet Schutz vor feuchter Witterung und lässt Ihre Teilnehmenden frische Luft atmen. Als Gastgeber dürfen Sie hier Ihre Leute belohnen und neue Energie tanken lassen.
Im Obergeschoss befindet sich ausserdem der Chill-Out-Room, in dem die Teilnehmenden bei einem entspannten Tischfussballspiel den Kopf lüften können.

Wer über Mittag Laufsport betreibt oder sich einfach eine entspannende Dusche gönnen möchte, kommt ebenfalls nicht zu kurz: Das grosszügige Bad mit Hotelcharakter lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Collaboration Lab 10
Collaboration Lab 11
Collaboration Lab 12

Begehen Sie neue Horizonte

Wir haben einen Collaboration Lab geschaffen, in dem Sie Ihr Team zu neuen Horizonten begleiten können. Jetzt sind Sie dran. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und besichtigen Sie unseren Collaboration Lab vor Ort. Stimmen Sie sich mit uns auf Ihren nächsten Event ein und bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden, Kursteilnehmenden oder Projektstakeholdern eine unvergessliche Zusammenarbeit. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Weitere Informationen und Buchungsanfragen

Angela Ziörjen_1

Ihr Kontakt

Angela Ziörjen
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
RUAG Real Estate AG
Uttigenstrasse 57
3602 Thun

Impressionen

Downloads

Preisliste
pdf (244.3 KB) Download