Skip to main content

Renting seminar rooms: the Collaboration Lab

Rent deluxe seminar rooms in Bern Business park: You and your team can immerse yourselves in an inspiring atmosphere, far from that of day-to-day business. Think up solutions, develop processes, draw up new fields of business, and brief your employees! To help the process, we have set up a unique Collaboration Lab: a 110 m2, state-of-the-art workspace and the perfect infrastructure to motivate and inspire people.

Rooms for innovation, projects and workshops

This is what your workshop could look like: arrive, stimulate, inspire, produce, celebrate.

Seminars, workshops and meetings are meant to make a difference. We support this process with some very special, unconventionally furnished seminar rooms that are guaranteed to put your seminar participants in an inventive and creative mood. Whether it's for development, learning or production, our innovative Collaboration Lab can make a very special contribution to the atmosphere and outcome of your event.

Angela Ziörjen_1
« Our innovative Collaboration Lab can make a very special contribution to the atmosphere and outcome of your event. »
Angela Ziörjen
Collaboration Lab Projektraum

The rooms can be rented by the hour, for several days, for up to a week or even for lengthier projects. We would be happy to provide advice about tailored rental options and numerous additional services (catering, lunch, BBQ, after-work drinks, team events, coaching, moderation). We wish to provide you and your team with a creative experience, free of organisational hassle.

1) Welcome “home”: arrive and settle in.

Once your employees or participants have arrived at the Collaboration Lab, they should feel comfortable and at home right away. Participants can store their luggage in a secure locker and arrive feeling relaxed. The facilities feel much more like a vibrant, tidy, 5-room apartment than a cold and lifeless seminar room.

Most participants will have travelled elsewhere before arriving, with all of these different energies then finally meeting in the Collaboration Lab. The inviting atmosphere welcomes your guests and allows them to arrive and get centred so that they can then immerse themselves in the new work environment straight away.
 

Collaboration Lab 2
Collaboration Lab 3

2) ACTIVE ROOM: OPEN YOUR HEART AND SWITCH ON YOUR MIND.

A change of environment often triggers a process of change that affects the entire work and corporate culture and contributes to a significant increase in identification, motivation and added value. The Active Room offers space for a special class of welcome events, active presentations and workshops. A convivial coffee and tea break on inviting floor cushions allows your participants to physically and mentally arrive and creates the perfect environment in which to lay the groundwork and sow the seeds of something great.

Collaboration Lab 4

3) THINKTANK: FIRE OFF SOME THOUGHTS AND JOT THEM DOWN.

For participants, entering the ThinkTank is like reaching a new continent. It's a place to hold discussions, facilitate inspiration, create space for new inventions, and discover new paths. Nothing is the way it used to be. Creativity knows no bounds. Fresh ideas are committed to paper and placed on the wall.

Collaboration Lab

4) PROJECT ROOM: BRIDGE THE GAP BETWEEN THEORY AND PRACTICE.

Training sessions, workshops and practicable concept development all take place in the Project Room: this is where large and small groups alike gather, assess and evaluate ideas. The large walls double up as whiteboards and magnetic boards. A well-stocked moderator box contains sufficient materials to illustrate, organise and consolidate thoughts. This Project Room is a moderator’s paradise: it facilitates the efficient development of practical results.

Collaboration Lab 6
Collaboration Lab 7
Collaboration Lab 8
Collaboration Lab 9

Infrastructure

Whiteboards and magnetic boards

The large walls double up as whiteboards and magnetic boards.

Moderator box

A well-stocked moderator box contains sufficient materials to illustrate, organise and consolidate thoughts.

Digital presentations

Slides, animations and other digital presentations can be transmitted from all platforms to the flat-screen monitor via WiFi and made available to everyone present.

Creative group work that alternates between sitting and standing is an important part of effective modern solutions. Proven, future-oriented ways of working are state-of-the-art in the Collaboration Lab. Bright rooms flooded with natural daylight promote mental performance and provide for intensive work cycles.

You can withdraw to the co-working rooms to develop approaches and focus on the output. There is no risk of distractions: the workspaces serve as a retreat for maximum productivity. Privacy is guaranteed, so it is even possible to hold remote meetings with confidential inputs, such as those from stakeholders.
 

5) TAKE A BREAK, REWARD YOURSELVES AND CELEBRATE SUCCESS.

The spacious roof terrace offers the perfect solution for every need – whether you are looking for an outdoor workspace, or a relaxed place to wind down, take a break, enjoy a meal or celebrate successes. Thanks to the cosy lounge and gas-fired barbecue, it's a great place to wind down after an intensive day of work. This oasis of relaxation can even be used when it's raining – a conservatory offers protection from wet weather while still allowing participants a breath of fresh air. As a host, you can reward people here and allow them to re-energise. 

The upper floor is also home to the Chill-out Room, in which participants can clear their minds over a convivial game of table football.

There are also facilities for those who wish to go running over lunchtime or others who just want a relaxing shower: the spacious, hotel-type bathroom leaves no wish unfulfilled.

Collaboration Lab 10
Collaboration Lab 11
Collaboration Lab 12

OPEN UP NEW HORIZONS

We have created a Collaboration Lab in which you can guide your team to new horizons. Now it's your turn. Contact us and come and see our Collaboration Lab for yourself. Prepare your next event with us and offer your employees, course participants or project stakeholders an unforgettable collaboration. We look forward to hearing from you

Further information and booking enquiries

Angela Ziörjen_1

Your contact

Angela Ziörjen
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
RUAG Real Estate Ltd.
Uttigenstrasse 57
3602 Thun

Impressions

Downloads

Price list
pdf (244.3 KB) Download

Continuer vers le contenu principal

Location de salles de séminaire: le 'Collaboration Lab'

Louer des salles de séminaire Deluxe dans le parc commercial de Berne: Plongez dans un monde qui vous inspire avec votre équipe, loin de l'atmosphère quotidienne des affaires. Inventez des solutions, développez des processus, concevez de nouveaux secteurs d'activité, instruisez vos collaborateurs! À cette fin, nous avons construit un 'Collaboration Lab' unique en son genre: 110 m2 d'environnement de travail ultramoderne et une infrastructure idéale motivent et inspirent les visiteurs.

DES SALLES POUR LES INNOVATIONS, LES PROJETS ET LES ATELIERS

Votre atelier pourrait se présenter ainsi: Arriver, stimuler, inspirer, produire, célébrer.

Les séminaires, les ateliers et les réunions veulent faire bouger les choses. Nous soutenons ce processus grâce à des salles de séminaire non conventionnelles, d'un genre très particulier - afin que les participants à votre séminaire se sentent dans une ambiance créative. Que ce soit pour le développement, l'apprentissage ou la production - notre 'Collaboration Lab' innovant contribue tout particulièrement à l'atmosphère et aux résultats de vos événements.

Joel Aeschlimann
« Notre 'Collaboration Lab' innovant contribue tout particulièrement aux résultats de vos événements. »
Joël Aeschlimann
Collaboration Lab Projektraum

Les locaux peuvent être loués à l'heure, pour plusieurs jours, jusqu'à une semaine ou même pour des projets plus longs. Nous serons heureux de vous proposer des options de location sur mesure et de nombreux services supplémentaires (restauration, déjeuner, barbecue, bière après le travail, événements d'équipe, coaching, modération). Nous aimerions vous faire vivre, à vous et à votre équipe, une expérience créative et libre d'organisation.

1) BIENVENUE «À LA MAISON»: ARRIVER ET SE SENTIR BIEN.

Lorsque les collaborateurs ou les participants arrivent au 'Collaboration Lab', ils doivent immédiatement se sentir à l'aise et comme chez eux. Les participants peuvent déposer leurs bagages dans un casier et arriver détendus. L'ambiance des salles ne rappelle pas celle d'une salle de séminaire froide et sans vie, mais plutôt celle d'un appartement de 5 pièces vivant et bien rangé.

Les participants arrivent généralement de différents endroits - et dans le 'Collaboration Lab', les différentes énergies se rencontrent. L'atmosphère chaleureuse accueille vos invités et leur permet d'arriver immédiatement, de se recentrer et de s'immerger dans le nouvel environnement de travail.

Collaboration Lab 2
Collaboration Lab 3

2) ACTIVE ROOM: OUVRIR LE CŒUR ET ACTIVER LE CORTEX CÉRÉBRAL.

Un changement de lieu déclenche souvent un processus de modification qui influence l'ensemble du travail et de la culture d'entreprise et contribue à une augmentation significative de l'identification, de la motivation et de la création de valeur. L'Active Room offre un espace pour les événements de bienvenue, les présentations actives et les ateliers d'un caractère particulier. Une bonne tasse de café ou de thé sur des coussins accueillants permet à vos participants de se sentir physiquement et mentalement à l'aise et crée les conditions parfaites pour niveler le terrain et semer les graines du succès.

Collaboration Lab 4

3) THINKTANK: FAIRE TOURNER LES PENSÉES ET LES METTRE SUR PAPIER.

En entrant dans le ThinkTank, les participants atteignent un nouveau continent. C'est ici que les discussions ont lieu, que l'inspiration est rendue possible, que l'espace pour les innovations est créé, que de nouveaux horizons sont découverts. Rien n'est plus comme avant. Il n'y a plus de limites à la créativité. Les nouvelles idées peuvent maintenant être écrites sur papier puis affichées au mur.

Collaboration Lab

4) SALLE DE PROJET: DE LA THÉORIE À LA PRATIQUE.

Les formations, les ateliers et l'élaboration de concepts pratiques ont lieu dans la salle de projet: Ici, les idées sont rassemblées, analysées et évaluées par des groupes, petits ou grands. La salle de projet est le paradis de tout modérateur et favorise le développement efficace de résultats exploitables.

Collaboration Lab 6
Collaboration Lab 7
Collaboration Lab 8
Collaboration Lab 9

À votre disposition

Tableaux blancs et tableaux magnétiques

Les tableaux de grande surface sont à la fois des tableaux blancs et magnétiques.

Valise du modérateur

Une valise de modérateur complète contient tout le matériel nécessaire pour illustrer, ordonner et consolider les idées.

Possibilités de présentation disponibles

Les diapositives, animations et autres présentations numériques peuvent être transférées sur l'écran plat via un réseau WLAN multi-plateforme et rendues accessibles aux autres participants.

Le travail créatif en groupe, alternant entre la position assise et debout, est une composante importante de solutions nouvelles et solides. Des méthodes de travail éprouvées et orientées vers l'avenir sont à la pointe du progrès dans le 'Collaboration Lab'. Des pièces lumineuses et inondées de lumière du jour favorisent les performances intellectuelles et assurent des cycles de travail intensifs.

Dans les salles de co-working, on peut se retirer pour élaborer des solutions et se concentrer sur le résultat. Aucune chance n'est donnée à la distraction: Les postes de travail permettent un recul et une productivité maximale. Le respect de la vie privée est assuré, de sorte que des réunions à distance avec des contributions confidentielles, par exemple de la part des parties prenantes, sont également possibles.
 

5) FAIRE UNE PAUSE, FÉLICITER ET CÉLÉBRER LE SUCCÈS.

Qu'il s'agisse d'un lieu de travail en plein air ou d'un endroit décontracté pour se détendre, faire une pause, savourer un repas ou célébrer les succès, la spacieuse terrasse de toit offre ce qu'il faut pour chaque occasion. Grâce à l'agréable salon et au gril à gaz, les journées de travail intensif sont allégées ici. L'oasis de détente peut également être utilisée par temps de pluie: Un jardin d'hiver offre une protection contre le temps humide et permet à vos participants de respirer l'air frais. En tant qu'hôte, vous pouvez récompenser ici vos collaborateurs et leur permettre de se ressourcer.
À l'étage supérieur, il y a également une salle de détente où les participants peuvent se détendre en jouant une partie de baby-foot.

Ceux qui courent à l'heure du dîner ou qui veulent simplement s'offrir une douche relaxante ne seront pas en reste non plus: La salle de bain spacieuse au caractère hôtelier comble tous les désirs.
 

Collaboration Lab 10
Collaboration Lab 11
Collaboration Lab 12

EXPLOREZ DE NOUVEAUX HORIZONS

Nous avons créé un 'Collaboration Lab' où vous pouvez accompagner votre équipe vers de nouveaux horizons. À vous de jouer. Contactez-nous et visitez notre 'Collaboration Lab' sur place. Convenez d'une date avec nous pour votre prochain événement et proposez à vos collaborateurs, aux participants aux cours ou aux acteurs du projet une collaboration inoubliable. Nous sommes impatients d'avoir de vos nouvelles!

Informations complémentaires et demandes de réservation

Angela Ziörjen

Votre contact

Angela Ziörjen
Immobilienbewirtschafterin
RUAG Real Estate AG
Uttigenstrasse 57
3602 Thun

Impressions

Téléchargements

Liste des tarifs
pdf(352.3 KB) Download